Random Ramblings

A Busy Bee!

Posted on: October 6, 2008

Hello Everyone!

I am sooooooo sorry that I have been MIA for a while. I recently got elected to the Board of Directors for my theater group The Kirk Players and have been trying to get a few things taken care of.  Don’t worry I have a couple of great ideas for posts I just needed time to get other stuff done.  I promise there will be a new one this week!!

Thanks for hanging out and commenting!

2 Responses to "A Busy Bee!"

yipee, looking forward to your posts. You were in my dream last night. All KP stuff….

“A Busy Bee! Random Ramblings” actually got me personally
simply hooked with your page! I reallywill certainly be back again alot more frequently.
Thanks a lot ,Magda

Leave a Reply

Please feel free to comment on posts & Come back and visit often!

Blog Stats

  • 4,303 hits

Early Rambles

Enter your email address:Delivered by FeedBurner

Ajax CommentLuv Enabled 1ad6c73fa09961e471652b80071171eb
